List of brokers

Here's a list of the brokers in our database

Name Phone Email Website Links
Al Naamani Fadi (514) 951-9741 fadi.alnaamani@century21.ca http://fadi-alnaamani.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/fadi-alnaamani
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/fadi-alnaamani
Arora Komal (514) 663-4883 komal.arora@century21.ca http://komal-arora.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/komal-arora
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/komal-arora
Barbier Marie-France (514) 518-0411 mariefrance.barbier@century21.ca http://mariefrance-barbier.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/mariefrance-barbier
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/mariefrance-barbier
Beauchamp Keven (438) 765-3836 keven.beauchamp@century21.ca http://keven-beauchamp.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/keven-beauchamp
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/keven-beauchamp
Castro Lina (514) 458-9153 lina.castro@century21.ca http://lina-castro.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/lina-castro
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/lina-castro
Charlebois Janet (514) 569-5975 janet.charlebois@century21.ca http://janet-charlebois.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/janet-charlebois
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/janet-charlebois
Charlebois Kimberley (514) 293-8788 kimberley.charlebois@century21.ca http://kimberley-charlebois.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/kimberley-charlebois
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/kimberley-charlebois
Clark Robert (514) 660-1678 robert.clark1@century21.ca http://robert-clark1.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/robert-clark1
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/robert-clark1
Dean Kevin (514) 549-2296 kenneth.dean@century21.ca http://kevin-dean.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/kevin-dean
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/kevin-dean
Fahbi Dima (514) 771-3776 dima.fahdi@century21.ca http://dima-fahdi.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/dima-fahdi
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/dima-fahdi
Frédéric Léa (438) 391-7822 lea.frederic@century21.ca http://lea-frederic.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/lea-frederic
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/lea-frederic
Gerges Mary (514) 466-4443 mary.gerges@century21.ca http://mary-gerges.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/mary-gerges
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/mary-gerges
Givargiznia Ninous (514) 816-4080 ninous.givargiznia@century21.ca http://ninous-givargiznia.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/ninous-givargiznia
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/ninous-givargiznia
Gostraya Irina (438) 492-5599 irina.gostraya@century21.ca http://irina-gostraya.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/irina-gostraya
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/irina-gostraya
Jalaeian John (514) 922-4622 john.jalaeian@century21.ca http://john-jalaeian.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/john-jalaeian
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/john-jalaeian
Kallini Faten (Tina) (514) 232-1712 tina.kallini@century21.ca http://tina-kallini.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/tina-kallini
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/tina-kallini
Marinakis Demetrios (514) 575-2864 demetrios.marinakis@century21.ca http://demetrios-marinakis.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/demetrios-marinakis
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/demetrios-marinakis
Mayers Keisha (514) 266-3088 keisha.mayers@century21.ca http://keisha-mayers.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/keisha-mayers
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/keisha-mayers
McIntyre Patricia (514) 707-9285 patricia.mcintyre@century21.ca http://patricia-mcintyre.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/patricia-mcintyre
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/patricia-mcintyre
Morgan Matthew (514) 622-6599 matthew.morgan@century21.ca http://matthew-morgan.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/matthew-morgan
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/matthew-morgan
Nagi Omar (514) 998-7047 omar.nagi@century21.ca http://omar-nagi.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/omar-nagi
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/omar-nagi
Nathan Darren (514) 473-0187 darren.nathan@century21.ca http://darren-nathan.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/darren-nathan
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/darren-nathan
Pietrykowski Patrick (450) 802-7200 patrick.pietrykowski@century21.ca http://patrick-pietrykowski.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/patrick-pietrykowski
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/patrick-pietrykowski
Prégent Pelletier Mathieu (514) 917-6284 mathieu.pregent@century21.ca https://mathieu-pregent.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/mathieu-pregent
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/mathieu-pregent
Puri Poonam (514) 433-8879 p.puri@century21.ca http://p-puri.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/p-puri
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/p-puri
Sahu Prakash Kumar (514) 575-8109 prakash.sahu@century21.ca http://prakash-sahu.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/prakash-sahu
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/prakash-sahu
Sananes Yegal (514) 804-7040 yegal.sananes@century21.ca http://yegal-sananes.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/yegal-sananes
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/yegal-sananes
Singh Harminder Pal (514) 444-9909 harminderpal.singh@century21.ca http://harminderpal-singh.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/harminderpal-singh
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/harminderpal-singh
Telles Cortez Roselle (514) 571-5849 roselle.tellescortez@century21.ca http://roselle-tellescortez.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/roselle-tellescortez
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/roselle-tellescortez
Vieira Vanessa (514) 679-8263 vanessa.vieira@century21.ca http://vanessa-vieira.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/vanessa-vieira
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/vanessa-vieira
Wang Yong Gang (514) 570-9257 yonggang.wang@century21.ca http://yonggang-wang.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/yonggang-wang
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/yonggang-wang
Wilken Lisa (514) 349-2844 lisa.wilken@century21.ca http://lisa-wilken.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/lisa-wilken
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/lisa-wilken
Xharra Korab (514) 660-2113 korab.xharra@century21.ca http://korab-xharra.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/korab-xharra
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/korab-xharra
Yang-Larochelle Weiya (438) 889-0896 weiya.yang@century21.ca http://weiya-yang.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/weiya-yang
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/weiya-yang
Zaloshnja Aurel (514) 577-7242 a.zaloshnja@century21.ca https://a-zaloshnja.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/a-zaloshnja
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/a-zaloshnja
Normil Ashliegh (514) 924-7842 ashliegh.normil@century21.ca http://ashliegh-normil.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/ashliegh-normil
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/ashliegh-normil
Wang Hong Shan (514) 916-1151 hongshan.wang@century21.ca https://hongshan-wang.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/hongshan-wang
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/hongshan-wang
Century21 (514) 630-1799 unique@century21.ca https://unique.c21.ca EN: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/r/nada
FR: https://montrealpreconstruction.ca/fr/r/nada